74512bf935 · feat(runtime-notice): 添加 Linux 非 AppImage 运行时警告提示 · Updated 2026-09-05 21:14:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?